Benefits

  • CLIENT IS THE CENTER OF OUR WORK Our goal is our client’s success.
    We care about our client’s needs, therefore our approach is based on understanding one’s business individuality.
  • EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE IN DEVELOPING AND RUNNING ADVERTISING CAMPAIGNS Not only we successfully cooperate with the biggest Russian and foreign advertisers, but we also have worked for many years with the state and regional companies, we are well acquainted with the specifics of state bids.
  • HIGH LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE We are responsible, therefore we are online with clients 24/7 and we guarantee deadlines met exactly at specified dates.
  • COMPETENT FINANCIAL SUPPORT Our highly qualified professionals will make detailed plan of financial implementation for your project with regard to your interests to implement set goals most effectively and to minimize risks, they will also provide full financial control.
  • HARD-WORKING UNITED TEAM We are active, hard-working and perpetually creative. We are united by desire to get the best results, and no task is impossible for us. Together we will find the best solution for our client and we will implement projects of any level.
  • UNLIMITED OPPORTUNITIES AND PROFITABLE PLACEMENT OPTIONS We have powerful resources and considerable history of cooperation with various mass media, therefore we can guarantee maximum effectiveness for your campaigns.

Преимущества

  • КЛИЕНТ В ЦЕНТРЕ НАШЕЙ РАБОТЫ Наша цель – успех наших клиентов.
    Мы заботимся о потребностях клиента, поэтому в основе нашего подхода к работе лежит индивидуальность вашего бизнеса.
  • БОЛЬШОЙ ОПЫТ РАЗРАБОТКИ И ВЕДЕНИЯ РЕКЛАМНЫХ КАМПАНИЙ Помимо эффективного сотрудничества с крупнейшими российскими и зарубежными рекламодателями, мы имеем многолетний опыт работы с государственными и региональными компаниями, прекрасно разбираемся в специфике участия в гос. тендерах.
  • ВЫСОКИЙ УРОВЕНЬ КАЧЕСТВА ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ КЛИЕНТОВ Мы очень ответственны, поэтому поддерживаем связь с клиентом 24 часа в сутки и гарантируем исполнение заказов точно в оговоренные сроки.
  • КОМПЕТЕНТНОЕ ФИНАНСОВОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ Наши высококвалифицированные специалисты составят грамотный план финансового воплощения проекта с учетом ваших интересов, для максимально эффективной реализации поставленных задач и минимизации рисков, а также осуществят контроль над соблюдением финансовой дисциплины.
  • ТРУДОЛЮБИВАЯ СПЛОЧЕННАЯ КОМАНДА Мы активные, трудолюбивые и отчаянные затейники. Нас объединяет стремление работать на результат, и для нас нет невыполнимых задач. Все вместе мы найдем подходящее решение для поставленных клиентом задач и реализуем проекты любой сложности.
  • НЕОГРАНИЧЕННЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ И ВЫГОДНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ Мы обладаем мощными ресурсами и большим опытом сотрудничества с различными масс-медиа, поэтому можем гарантировать максимальную эффективность Вашей рекламной кампании.